Transportation on demand

At the Landstuhl site, IMFELD has been working as a subcontractor in school bus services for many years. Also we are in charge of the line bus services in Landstuhl and the surrounding area on behalf of the local regional bus company.

Furthermore, we offer buses and drivers for individual day trips – among our customers are schools, companies and organizations which would like to just sit back and enjoy a safe and comfortable ride to their destination and/or back home.

Also, IMFELD is in charge of the line bus services in the surrounding area of Pirmasens on behalf of our private partner, the regional transport company Queichtal Nahverkehrsgesellschaft GmbH. (only in German language)

Are you looking for a reliable bus company? No matter whether you are looking for individual trips for groups or organizations or regular trips commissioned by you: IMFELD also drives for you! We would like to submit you an individual offer – just use our online inquiry form indicating all necessary information.

Rent a bus for a trip

Generated with MOOJ Proforms
* Required information.
Destination *
Outward journey *
Return journey *
Departure time and location *
Arrival time at destination *
Return time from destination *
Arrival time *
Number of people *
Name, first name *
Company, association, organization, school, private *
E-mail *
Phone for any queries
Your Message

kontaktinfoRent a bus for a trip

Auftragsverkehr

Am Standort Landstuhl fährt IMFELD seit vielen Jahren als Subdienstleister im Schulbusdienst. Ebenfalls im Auftrag sind die IMFELD-Busse für die örtliche Regionalbusgesellschaft im Linienverkehr des Großraums Landstuhl unterwegs.

Darüber hinaus im Angebot sind Fahrzeuge mit Fahrer für individuelle Tagestouren. Zu den Kunden gehören insbesondere Schulen, Firmen und Vereine, die sich von IMFELD sicher und bequem an ihr Ziel und wieder nach Hause bringen lassen möchten.

Ferner ist IMFELD im Auftrag des privaten Partners Queichtal Nahverkehrsgesellschaft GmbH im Umland von Pirmasens als Dienstleister für den Linienverkehr unterwegs.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Busbetrieb? Ob Einzelfahrtprojekte, beispielsweise für Gruppen und Vereine, oder regelmäßige Fahrten in Ihrem Auftrag: IMFELD ist auch für Sie unterwegs! Gerne erhalten Sie ein individuelles Angebot – die notwendigen Eckdaten zur Erstellung können Sie uns über das Angebotsformular online übermitteln.

Bus für einen Ausflug mieten

Generated with MOOJ Proforms
* Diese Felder werden mindestens benötigt um Ihre Angaben verarbeiten zu können.
Ausflugsziel *
Datum hin *
Datum zurück *
Abfahrtszeit und Ort *
Ankunftszeit am Ziel *
Rückfahrtszeit vom Ziel *
Rückkehr *
Personenanzahl *
Name, Vorname *
Firma, Verein, Organisation, Schule, Privat *
E-Mail *
Telefon für eventuelle Rückfragen
Ihre Nachricht

kontakt